viernes, agosto 27, 2010

Los años no vienen solos/Ashley Lauren Saks

Los años no vienen solos... (The years don't come alone)  Residencia Corazón, La Plata, Argentina


If you're in Argentina, I hope you can make it! If not, please log onto my livestreaming broadcast and participate in an interactive piece called: ¿Qué ves? ¿Qué recuerda? (What do you see? What do you remember?)

Log onto http://justin.tv/ashleyseye

You will see a live video view from the show, and be able to chat with people here in Spanish/English about what they see, or what they remember. Very open-ended (I know) DON'T FORGET TIMEZONES: Argentina time = 7:30-9:30pm, East Coast time = 6:30-8:30pm, West Coast time = 3:30-5:30pm) Thanks for watching!!!!! ~Ashley
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hola a todos! Sólo un recordatorio acerca de mi muestra de mañana:
Los años no vienen solos... (The years don't come alone) @ Residencia Corazón,
La Plata, Argentina @ 7:30pm
Si se encuentra en Argentina, espero que pueda hacerlo! Si no, por favor visite la transmisión en vivo:

http://justin.tv/ashleyseye

Muchas Gracias!!!! ~Ashley

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

dejá tu comment